PSL 10| Pakistan Super League| HBL PSL 10 Schedule

There is no doubt that the PSL, Pakistan Super League is one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world. The PCB organizes this series, and PCB doing a great job regarding the management of the tournament.

PSL 10 Starts on ….Coming soon

Although PSL 9 Starts on 17 February and Ends on 18 March 2024

PSL 9 Teams & Captains for the PSL 2024

Multan SultansMuhammad Rizwan
Quetta GladiatorsRilee Rossouw
Karachi KingsShan Masood
Peshawar ZalmiBabar Azam
Islamabad UnitedShadab Khan
Lahore QalandarsShaheen Shah Afridi
Teams & Captains for the PSL 2024

Although the six teams that participated in PSL 8 are still in PSL 9. Lahore Qalandars,  Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, and Karachi Kings.

So, Having won three PSL tournaments Islamabad United and 2 time Lahore Qalandars are the most successful teams in the Pakistan Super League. PSL 2023 champions Lahore Qalandars are the defending champions.

List of PSL Winners & Runners-up from 2016-2024:

Season Runners Up TeamWinner Team
2024Multan SultansIslamabad United
2023Multan SultansLahore Qalandars
2022Multan SultansLahore Qalandars
2021Peshawar ZalmiMultan Sultans
2020Lahore QalandarsKarachi Kings
2019Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
2018Peshawar ZalmiIslamabad United
2017Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
2016Quetta GladiatorsIslamabad United

PSL 9 History:

Although PSL 9 Starts on 17 February and Ends on 18 March 2024.

Islamabad United came back and became the champion of PSL9. But Muhammad Rizwan was the unlucky caption of Multan Sultan who faced defeat in the consecutive three finals of PSL.

PSL 8 History:

PSL Season 8 of the Pakistan Super League is set to begin on 13 February. However, The final is scheduled for 19 March 2023.

So, The first match of PSL 8 will take place in Multan, while the final will be played in Lahore.

PSL 8 draft for 2023 was held in Karachi on 15th December. There were around 500 cricketers involved in this draft. The inaugural match is scheduled for 15th February 2023 at Multan, with the final scheduled for 19th March.

Just like the PSL 2020, the tournament will take place at four venues. As part of the eighth edition of the tournament, matches will be played in Karachi, Rawalpindi, Lahore, and Multan

“We need to create new properties to be financially independent, “Ramiz Hassan Raja told ESPNCricinfo. Cricket fans are looking forward to watching the thrilling PSL season. Last time Lahore Qalandar won the game and they played brilliantly throughout.

As soon as PCB announces the dates and venues for matches, we will let you know the match schedule. Visit for more informative articles.

1 thought on “PSL 10| Pakistan Super League| HBL PSL 10 Schedule”

Leave a Comment